Skip to Navigation

Glenney To Tackle ASP Adelaide Hills Tarmac Sprint

Steve Glenney

Fresh from a convincing win in this year’s Targa Tasmania, South Australian Steve Glenney will contest his home town tarmac event, the 2008 asp Adelaide Hills Tarmac Sprint Rally. Held on the 29th June 2008 in the beautiful McLaren Vale wine region south of Adelaide, the event is Round 3 of the South Australian Rally Championship, with the winner also being crowned the CAMS South Australian Tarmac Rally Champion.

Robertstown Rally Entry List Now Available

Declan Dwyer - PW

The seeded entry list is now attached for the Robertstown Rally.

First seed is Declan Dwyer/Claire Dowling in their Mitsubishi Lancer Evo 3. SARC round one winner, Roman Watkins, is not entered, however interstate entries have been received from young guns Brendan Reeves/Rhiannon Smyth and the all girl crew of Molly Taylor/Toni Feaver.

Robertstown Rally - Bulletin 2 Now Available

Roman Watkins - PW

Bulletin 2 for competitors in the Robertstown Rally is now available, and attached.

Good luck to all involved.

Officials Wanted For ASP Adelaide Hills Tarmac Sprint

The Adelaide Hills Tarmac Sprint Rally to be held on the 29th June 2008 in the McLaren Vale/Willunga area is seeking officials for the event.

As well as a cap and lanyard, one lucky official will receive a FREE vehicle window tint from Southern Vales Tinting & Accessories.

Syndicate content