Skip to Navigation


South Australian Clubman Series

2011 SARC and SACS Point Scores following round 1


The series points scores for the 2011 South Australian Rally Championship and the 2011 South Australian Clubman Series have been released following the running of the first rounds of both championships.

Matthew Selley & Co-driver Claire Ryan are leading the South Australian Rally Championship after taking victory in round 1.

In the 2011 South Australian Clubman Series, Lewis Parin and Michael Clements are tied for the lead after taking victory in the 4WD and 2WD classes respectively in round 1 of the championship.

Jarvis Subaru have done it again hosting the 2011 SA Rally Championship season opening night

2011 SARC Launch

The South Australian Rally Panel and Jarvis Subaru are pleased to announce, the 2011 SA Rally Championship season launch on Thursday the 19th of May 2011 from 6.30pm @ Jarvis Subaru 190 West Terrace - cnr. Gilbert St (Make sure you know where there new showroom is located – close to South Terrace now!).

A fun and informative evening hosted by Mark Bickley and special guest presenter Dean Herridge. Dean will take you on a wild ride into his amazing rally career.

2011 SA Conditions for Rallying and SARC Regulations

0car McGough

The 2011 Conditions for Rallying and SARC Series Regulations are now available.

Please find them attached. If you have any issues opening them please contact us.

Keyworks Henry Lawson Memorial Rally

18/09/2011 9:30 am

The 2011 version of the Henry Lawson will take place on Sunday 18th September at the Tailem Bend Motorsport Park.

Syndicate content